top of page

Social Networks:

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Last Posts:

Dreaming

*

Yesterday I was walking down the streets

and so I started to dream.

I started to dream about you and me.

About how far stars are

and about falling apart.

Disintegrating,

like sand,

like stars dust

(that's what we are)

Yesterday I was preparing myself a coffee

and so I started to dream again.

About my home

and about growing old.

With you by my side,

with you in my mind.

I dreamt (that in the end) everything was fine.

That you and I were going to be alright.

That time never passed by,

and nothing was left behind.

No thing between us.

No thing to be over crying about.

Nothing.

Yesterday I was reading a book

and so I started to dream.

I started to dream about the future.

About our death

and about disintegrating,

falling apart,

in the emptiness of the universe

and disappearing,

like air,

like God.

*

bottom of page